Aside

Love sms


I love the spring mornings, the afternoons in autumn, the winter evenings and the summer nights….but you I love more !

There is a clown in my heart. Small and very special, he can dance and jump, laugh and sing … are you sad and crying, you can borrow him.

If one night a big fat man jumps in at your window grabs you and puts you in a sack don’t worry I told Santa I wanted you for CHRISTMAS

If you would see yourself the way I do, you would wish you where as beautiful as you …

Are you a mum? I am not a dad! Maybe you could help me with that!

Leave a Reply

