Aside

Sms0♥


Its too heard to loose someone who is 99 per. cute, 98 per. sweet, 97 per. loving, 96 per. talented and 100 per. friendly, Thats me, whats a waste of life if u loose me.

I hate you when you smile at me becoz you make me crazy. I hate you when you talk to me becoz you make me run out of words. I hate you when I see you becoz you make me love you more.

Once Upon a Time, Something happened to me. It was the sweetest thing that ever could be. It was a fantasy, a dream come true it was the day I met you.

Vacancy in my Heart 4 a True Friend.Eligibility: Loving and Caring,Duty: To Luv,Experience: Not required,Salary: Never Ending Luv,Joining: ASAP,R U interested?

Leave a Reply

