Aside

Sms.


I’m a cop and you are under arrest on account of being you. It is illegal to be as lovable as you r. Now you get a life sentence in my heart.

Don’t send any messages, I don’t want to see you, hear your voice, think of you, coz my doctor advised me 2 keep away from Sweets.

Rules of Life:Assume Nothing,Xpect Little,Do More,Demand Less,Smile Often,Dream Big,Laugh a Lot,Pray Always,Cry Once for missing me everyday.

U! I TRUSTED U SO MUCH AND UR BIG MOUTH IS NEVER SHUT! WHY DID U TELL OTHERS MY SECRET? U REALLY DISAPPOINTED ME! PLZ STOP TELLING EVERYBODY THAT I M SO CUTE

Some things can be left undone. Some words can be left unsaid. Some feelings can be left unexpressed. But someone like you can never be left unremembered.

Leave a Reply

