Aside

Close to my dream


Wolk to my dream
dance around my hope
with your sweet eyes
lost a last sigh of wisdom
oooooh
how you have such sunny smile
close to my dream
close to my though
the day whipped the night
and you on that way stand
on uncloudy day mad
with sky lies broken in some bright
and all the surface become white
and green
how much you love jasmeen
alarge dream
all fine
happy
completely truth
like window
and sleepy shadow
how soft little hope
healthy and clear
oooooh my deeeeer
close to my dream
close to my though

Leave a Reply

