Aside

Steal steal steal


All very sad to say steal
steal for all the beauty in the world
steal evrything for nathing
just steal
steal and sneaked away
i can’t understand why steal mx poem
and get your self in my face
suppose now you fly
take my place
take my glase
steal my laugh
steal my joke
steal my dream
steal my words
steal out to my enemy
what gained what
evrything for nothing
just through the bad thing in the air
and make pall of hate smoke near
why my poem
why?!
You want steal…
steal steal steal
you can’t take face of the moon
this shine laughed at your steal
steal steal steal
your mind poised the beauty air
and the light-ashes of star on the moon
alter of the poem steal
steal steal steal

Leave a Reply

