Aside

Jasmin face


Come to my arms
my sad girl
and through and through
the weaknes away
suger go high
and insulin left her body almost deam
lhke jasmin her head
without eyes of flame
my girl seam
hard to understand
not work insulin
her soul snack from my hand
God what must be do
the sugar go high
and stood awhile in thnught
my girle crash like glasses
and the words will fly
the right away
she puzzled me
my weakness girle
why that case
looking into glass doctor face
the doctor through brath
and said
just sugar went littel litttel
littttel high
kiss the sky
and your lovely girle
in yours arms
will be awake again
just catch the life path
with perfect dose insolin…

Leave a Reply

