Aside

Funny sms


Life is like a MOVIE.If u r sad-DRAMA,If u r afraid-SUSPENSE,If u r angry -ACTION, When u Luk at the mirror – HORROR,Now u r smilling – that’s COMEDY

I m at police station. The police caught me and filed a case against me of “POSSESSION OF GOOD LOOKS” . i M DOOMED, Need some ugly MOnkey 2 bail me out , Where r u?

This is not fair!How could u do this? Didn’t expect this from you!Got a whole Channel on your name and didn’t even tell me?ANIMAL PLANET!

Hello DEAR,Where R U Now.?No Visits.,No Calls..,No SMS from Wik,No Missed calls,I M So worried.Are U n JAIL again?Pls r e p l y!

CONGRATS.Your phone has been installed with a new puzzle game. To play,throw your phone against the wall.Then

Leave a Reply

